County Clusters are comprised of leaders from 6 to 12 cities meeting for peer-learning and shared-implementation. Connecting Citizen Coalitions, Sustainability Commissions, City Staff, Elected Leaders, County Staff, and Boards.

Leaders from 50+ cities participated in our Resilient Cities Workshops from 2016 to 2019.

Contact Us to learn how to Get Involved with your county clusters.

East Metro Clusters

Anoka County Anoka, Blaine, Coon Rapids, Columbia Heights, Fridley
Ramsey County – St. Paul, Arden Hills, Falcon Heights, Roseville, Maplewood, North Oaks, Shoreview, St. Anthony Village, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake
Washington County – Oakdale, Lake Elmo, Mahtomedi, Marine, Scandia, Stillwater, Woodbury

West Metro Clusters

Carver County – Chanhassen, Victoria
Hennepin County – Minneapolis, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center, Bloomington, Champlin, Edina, Eden Prairie, Golden Valley, Hopkins, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Minnetonka, Richfield, Shorewood, St. Louis Park, Wayzata
Scott County – Jordan, Belle Plaine, Shakopee

South Metro Clusters 

Cities in Dakota and Rice Counties

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Elko New Market, Inver Grove Heights. Faribault, Farmington, Hastings, Lakeville, Mendota Heights, Northfield, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Savage, Sunfish Lake, and West St. Paul

Regional Clusters

Statewide Regional Centers – Albert Lea, Duluth, Grand Marias, Mankato, Moorhead, Redwing, Rochester, St. Cloud, and Winona.