RCC is in conversation with local leaders active with these cities to explore how they would like to become involved with the RCC network. Statewide Regional Centers – Albert Lea, Duluth, Grand Marias, Mankato, Moorhead, Redwing, Rochester, Winona, and St. Cloud. Citizen leaders in these areas are helping advance equitable climate solutions with their cities and counties.

Rice County