Welcome New RCc Board

WELCOME to RCC’s new Board Members

  • Ian Oundo Member, Coon Rapids, Sustainability Commission,
  • Huda Ahmed (Blaine) Founder, Transformational Solutions  ,
  • Daniel Katzenberger  Member, Eden Prairie Sustainability Commission,
  • Leo Ndiaye (Mpls) Coordinator, MN BIPOC Local Elected Leaders Network,
  • Mia Simpson (Mpls) Member, NENA &  Richfield Arts Commission,

A BIG THANK YOU to our outgoing Founding Board Members – Jenifer Munt, Phil Muessig, Robert Blake, Asad Aliweyd and Tatyana Nelima!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *